Lokallaget i Oslo


Nithiya_Nareshkumar.jpg

Lokallagsleder
Milan Duong Nguyen

Universitetet i Oslo

E-post: milan.nguyen@hotmail.no


Nestleder
Kristian Hjortaas

Universitetet i Oslo

E-post: kristian_h_@hotmail.com


ingrid.jpg

Økonomiansvarlig
Ingrid Aarsland

Universitetet i Oslo


E-post: i.aarsland@gmail.com


PR-ansvarlig
Hannah Maria Øverby Weinmayer
 

Universitetet i Oslo


E-post: hannah.weinmayer@hotmail.co


Markedsansvarlig

Alma Kjøsnes
Universitetet i Oslo


E-post: almakjoe@online.no


Helle Uri Fagerborg.jpg

Fagansvarlig

Helle Uri Hageberg
Universitet i Oslo

Epost: hellehageberg@hotmail.com


Jenny Victoria Tran.jpg

Arrangementansvarlig

Jenny Victoria Tran
Universitet i Oslo

Epost: jenny_0504@live.no

 


Ingrid Mjøs.jpg

Standansvarlig

Ingrid Mjøs
Universitet i Oslo

Epost: ingrid96.mjos@hotmail.com


Kristine Grini Jacobsen .jpg

Bamsesykehusansvarlig

Kristine Grini Jacobsen
Universitet i Oslo

Epost: kristine.grini.jacobsen@gmail.com


Tuan-Khanh Nguyen.png

Bamsesykehusansvarlig

Tuan-Khanh Nguyen
Universitet i Oslo 

Epost: tkn191@gmail.com